## Organizing Committee

1.	Prof. S.C. Sahasrabudhe Former Director DAIICT, Gandhinagar E-mail: scs@daiict.ac.in	Chairman
2.	<b>Prof. I.K. Bhat</b> <i>Director,</i> MNIT, Jaipur E-mail:ikbhat@rediffmail.com	Member
3.	Dr. M.P. Poonia Director NITTTR, Sector 26, Chandigarh-160019 E-mail: mppoonia11@gmail.com	Member
4.	<b>Dr. Ashok S. Shettar</b> <i>Vice Chancellor</i> K.L.E. Technological University Bhoomaraddi Campus, Vidyanagar, Hubli-580031 E-mail: vc@kletech.in; ashok@bvb.edu	Member
5.	Dr. K.M. Babu Principal BMS College of Engineering Bangaluru - 560019 Email aringing @hmaga again	Member
6.	E-mail: principal@bmsce.ac.in Dr. S.K. Mahajan Director Directorate of Technical Education, 3, MahapalikaMarg Opp. Metro Theatre, Mumbai-400001 E-mail: director@dte.org.in, skmahajan@dte.org.in	Member
7.	Ms. Shalini S. Sharma Head-Higher Education CII, 28, Institutional Area Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003 E-mail: shalini.sharma@cii.in	Member
8.	<b>Prof. Kannan M. Moudgalya</b> Deptt. of Chemical Engg, IIT Bombay Powai, Mumbai-400 076 E-mail: kannnan@iitb.ac.in	Member

9.	Dr. H.R.P. Yadav Director (Coordination) The Institutions of Engineers(I) Delhi State Centre Engineers Bhawan, Bahadur Shah ZafarMarg, New Delhi-110002 E-mail: director_hqcell@ieindia.org	Member
10.	Prof. PratapsinhKakaso Desai President, ISTE ShaheedJeet Singh Marg New Delhi-110016 E-mail: pratapd96@gmail.com	Member
11.	<b>Dr. AvichalKapur</b> <i>Registrar</i> , HBNI Anushakti Nagar Mumbai-440094 E-mail: avichal.kapur@yahoo.in	Member
12.	Shri G. Vyas General Manager Bannari Amman Sugars Ltd. D-501, GauriSadan, No. 5, Hailey Road, New Delhi-110001 E-mail: vyasbas@gmail.com	Member
13.	Prof. Pradeep Varma Advisor National Board of Accreditation NBCC Place, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 E-mail:- varma.pradeep@gmail.com	Member
14.	<b>Dr. A.K. Nassa</b> <i>Member Secretary</i> National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi E-mail:- akn.edu@gmail.com	Convener